📍 Bolt Help / Integrations / Bolt One-Click for BigCommerce / Bolt One-Click Live Training

Bolt One-Click Live Training

Welcome to Bolt!

Join us live to get familiar with Bolt and make the most of your free trial. These live training sessions will take you through:

  • The basics of using Bolt.
  • What the shopper experience looks and feels like.
  • How to see and analyze your checkout data.
  • How to get the help you need as you grow with Bolt.
  • Answers to any questions you might have.

Available Sessions

Each training is 45 minutes, with 15 minutes reserved at the end for questions. Click Register Now next to the earliest training that fits your schedule. This will take you to the registration page for that session.


Date

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Time

12:30 PM PT / 01:30 PM MT / 3:30 PM ET

Date

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Time

7:30 AM PT / 08:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM ET

If you don’t see any trainings listed, or don’t see a date for a training you thought was happening, check back soon. We’ll have more trainings listed as they’re scheduled.

📖On This Page